These people have pledged time to contribute to Meta Team efforts! When looking for help on a project or program, try starting by reaching out to the people on this list!

If you'd like to add yourself to this list, you can sign up on the Five for the Future site.

86cancer (@86cancer)

Volunteers to contribute 20 hours per week to Meta and 2 other teams

Aaron Jorbin (@jorbin)

Sponsored to contribute 2 hours per week to Meta and 3 other teams

Aashish S (@aksdvp)

Volunteers to contribute 12 hours per week to Meta and 8 other teams

abdulqadir101 (@abdulqadir101)

Sponsored to contribute 5 hours per week to Meta and 16 other teams

abwshaya (@abwshaya)

Volunteers to contribute 48 hours per week to Meta and 16 other teams

Aditto Abhi (@codeslord)

Sponsored to contribute 60 hours per week to Meta and 8 other teams

adityafullstackdeveloper (@aditay123)

Sponsored to contribute 10 hours per week to Meta and 10 other teams

adnan.limdi (@adnanlimdi)

Volunteers to contribute 2 hours per week to Meta and 7 other teams

Aezaz Shaikh (@shaikhaezaz80)

Sponsored to contribute 2 hours per week to Meta and 2 other teams

Aftab Muni (@aftabmuni)

Volunteers to contribute 8 hours per week to Meta and 2 other teams

Alex Benedict Rozario (@alexrozario)

Sponsored to contribute 4 hours per week to Meta and 7 other teams

Ali (@alishanvr)

Volunteers to contribute 45 hours per week to Meta and 9 other teams

Alkesh Miyani (@alkesh7)

Sponsored to contribute 4 hours per week to Meta and 1 other team

Amit Dudhat (@wpamitkumar)

Sponsored to contribute 10 hours per week to Meta and 3 other teams

anant101289 (@anant101289)

Volunteers to contribute 4 hours per week to Meta and 3 other teams

anguor (@anguor)

Volunteers to contribute 24 hours per week to Meta and 16 other teams

Ankit Panchal (@ankitmaru)

Volunteers to contribute 10 hours per week to Meta and 4 other teams

Ankur Modi (@ankur0812)

Volunteers to contribute 3 hours per week to Meta and 4 other teams

AR (@arbiodomo)

Volunteers to contribute 20 hours per week to Meta and 13 other teams

Arslan Ahmed (@passoniate)

Volunteers to contribute 12 hours per week to Meta and 3 other teams

Arthur Campos (@arthurcampos)

Volunteers to contribute 20 hours per week to Meta and 5 other teams

Ashish (@dayitatravels123)

Volunteers to contribute 10 hours per week to Meta and 15 other teams

asrsagar087 (@asrsagar087)

Volunteers to contribute 56 hours per week to Meta and 14 other teams

avarest (@avarest)

Volunteers to contribute 24 hours per week to Meta and 16 other teams

Benjamin Zekavica (@benjamin_zekavica)

Sponsored to contribute 8 hours per week to Meta and 15 other teams

bettywhitman (@bettywhitman)

Sponsored to contribute 50 hours per week to Meta and 10 other teams

Bharat Kambariya (@bharatkambariya)

Sponsored to contribute 5 hours per week to Meta and 6 other teams

bongou1 (@bongou1)

Sponsored to contribute 1 hour per week to Meta and 6 other teams

Brandon Kraft (@kraftbj)

Sponsored to contribute 5 hours per week to Meta and 1 other team

Bright (@bright87bm)

Sponsored to contribute 60 hours per week to Meta and 16 other teams

Cameron Sanderson (@shopfr3ely)

Volunteers to contribute 15 hours per week to Meta and 16 other teams

chance02583 (@chance02583)

Sponsored to contribute 40 hours per week to Meta and 13 other teams

Charotar (@charotar)

Sponsored to contribute 1 hour per week to Meta

Chetan (@thcbin)

Sponsored to contribute 2 hours per week to Meta and 7 other teams

Chintan Acharya (@chintan238)

Sponsored to contribute 30 hours per week to Meta and 5 other teams

chriscct7 (@chriscct7)

Volunteers to contribute 10 hours per week to Meta and 1 other team

Corey McKrill (@coreymckrill)

Sponsored to contribute 40 hours per week to Meta and 1 other team

dadang57 (@dadang57)

Sponsored to contribute 24 hours per week to Meta and 16 other teams

Daniele Scasciafratte (@mte90)

Volunteers to contribute 4 hours per week to Meta and 3 other teams

Darshit Vajapara (@vajaparadarshit)

Volunteers to contribute 2 hours per week to Meta and 1 other team

David Ryan (@dryanpress)

Sponsored to contribute 32 hours per week to Meta and 2 other teams

David Stolowitz (@stolowitz)

Volunteers to contribute 5 hours per week to Meta and 10 other teams

devtushar (@devtushar)

Volunteers to contribute 40 hours per week to Meta

Dhany Ferdiansyah (@dhanyferdiansyah)

Sponsored to contribute 1 hour per week to Meta and 16 other teams

Dhruv Pandya (@dhruvpandya)

Volunteers to contribute 4 hours per week to Meta and 3 other teams

dilip (@dilipom13)

Sponsored to contribute 15 hours per week to Meta and 16 other teams

Dion hulse (@dd32)

Sponsored to contribute 38 hours per week to Meta and 1 other team

Dominik Schilling (@ocean90)

Sponsored to contribute 4 hours per week to Meta and 3 other teams

donmhico (@donmhico)

Sponsored to contribute 2 hours per week to Meta and 1 other team

Eduard Milushi (@emilushi)

Volunteers to contribute 2 hours per week to Meta and 8 other teams

einfo (@newlove123)

Sponsored to contribute 20 hours per week to Meta

Eveline Molina (@sjopsjopwebdesign)

Sponsored to contribute 20 hours per week to Meta and 9 other teams

Fahim Murshed (@fahimmurshed)

Sponsored to contribute 5 hours per week to Meta and 6 other teams

Fancy WP (@fancywp)

Sponsored to contribute 28 hours per week to Meta and 3 other teams

Faysal Mahamud (@faysalturjo)

Sponsored to contribute 30 hours per week to Meta and 11 other teams

FLopes (@flopes)

Volunteers to contribute 4 hours per week to Meta and 9 other teams

ForgetWP (@forgetwp)

Sponsored to contribute 50 hours per week to Meta and 11 other teams

Funda Secgin (@fundasec32)

Sponsored to contribute 24 hours per week to Meta and 16 other teams

gcarranza (@gcarranza)

Sponsored to contribute 35 hours per week to Meta and 16 other teams

geekpulp (@geekpulp)

Volunteers to contribute 1 hour per week to Meta and 4 other teams

getintomacos (@getintomacos)

Volunteers to contribute 30 hours per week to Meta and 2 other teams

Hareesh Pillai (@hareesh-pillai)

Volunteers to contribute 5 hours per week to Meta and 3 other teams

Harish Reddy (@harishdesign)

Volunteers to contribute 10 hours per week to Meta and 6 other teams

Harsh Doshi (@hardo91)

Volunteers to contribute 20 hours per week to Meta and 16 other teams

Hasan Can (@sn0bzy)

Volunteers to contribute 8 hours per week to Meta and 16 other teams

Herre Groen (@herregroen)

Sponsored to contribute 4 hours per week to Meta and 2 other teams

Ian Dunn (@iandunn)

Sponsored to contribute 40 hours per week to Meta and 2 other teams

ITCC (@itcc)

Sponsored to contribute 40 hours per week to Meta and 16 other teams

Ivan (@bivan)

Volunteers to contribute 10 hours per week to Meta and 9 other teams

Jake Spurlock (@whyisjake)

Sponsored to contribute 20 hours per week to Meta and 1 other team

Jatin Devani (@jatindevani)

Volunteers to contribute 2 hours per week to Meta and 3 other teams

Javid (@jaavid)

Sponsored to contribute 2 hours per week to Meta and 16 other teams

Jb Audras (@audrasjb)

Sponsored to contribute 30 hours per week to Meta and 5 other teams

Joel James (@joelcj91)

Volunteers to contribute 40 hours per week to Meta and 2 other teams

John James Jacoby (@johnjamesjacoby)

Sponsored to contribute 10 hours per week to Meta and 1 other team

Jono Alderson (@jonoaldersonwp)

Sponsored to contribute 8 hours per week to Meta and 1 other team

Joost de Valk (@joostdevalk)

Sponsored to contribute 4 hours per week to Meta and 3 other teams

Josepha (@chanthaboune)

Sponsored to contribute 60 hours per week to Meta and 16 other teams

JR Tashjian (@jrtashjian)

Volunteers to contribute 10 hours per week to Meta and 3 other teams

kaleem ullah (@kaleem887)

Sponsored to contribute 5 hours per week to Meta and 5 other teams

Kelly Dwan (@ryelle)

Sponsored to contribute 40 hours per week to Meta and 2 other teams

Kevin Fairbanks (@kevinfairbanks)

Sponsored to contribute 20 hours per week to Meta and 4 other teams

Konstantinos Xenos (@xkon)

Volunteers to contribute 20 hours per week to Meta and 6 other teams

Krrsna Mangrati (@krrsna37)

Volunteers to contribute 7 hours per week to Meta and 5 other teams

Kyle (@korvath)

Volunteers to contribute 15 hours per week to Meta and 5 other teams

le grand jardin (@legrandjardinsaidong)

Sponsored to contribute 4 hours per week to Meta

leebeatzz (@leebeatzz)

Sponsored to contribute 40 hours per week to Meta and 16 other teams

Leo Gopal (@leogopal)

Volunteers to contribute 4 hours per week to Meta and 12 other teams

Lifestyle (@sunny1920)

Volunteers to contribute 5 hours per week to Meta and 3 other teams

Mainul Kabir Aion (@aion11)

Volunteers to contribute 10 hours per week to Meta and 6 other teams

Malay Ladu (@malayladu)

Volunteers to contribute 5 hours per week to Meta

MarcelMedia (@marcelmedia)

Volunteers to contribute 40 hours per week to Meta and 6 other teams

Markus Steinacher (@markussteinacher)

Volunteers to contribute 10 hours per week to Meta and 3 other teams

Mathieu Viet (@imath)

Volunteers to contribute 30 hours per week to Meta and 3 other teams

Mayur Panchal (@mayur6740)

Sponsored to contribute 2 hours per week to Meta and 1 other team

Meet Makadia (@immeet94)

Volunteers to contribute 5 hours per week to Meta and 2 other teams

Mehedi Hasan (@thebengalboy)

Sponsored to contribute 5 hours per week to Meta and 3 other teams

Mervin Hernandez (@hrmervin)

Volunteers to contribute 2 hours per week to Meta and 3 other teams

midexigner (@midexigner)

Sponsored to contribute 28 hours per week to Meta and 16 other teams

Milan Patel (@iihglobal)

Volunteers to contribute 10 hours per week to Meta and 5 other teams

Milana Cap (@milana_cap)

Volunteers to contribute 15 hours per week to Meta and 5 other teams

Mohaiminul Islam (@skshaikat)

Sponsored to contribute 15 hours per week to Meta and 10 other teams

Monika Rao (@monikarao)

Volunteers to contribute 2 hours per week to Meta and 5 other teams

Muhammad Musaddiq Ali (@musaddiqalii)

Volunteers to contribute 48 hours per week to Meta and 11 other teams

Mário Valney (@mariovalney)

Volunteers to contribute 4 hours per week to Meta and 3 other teams

Nakharin Saiplio (@nakharinit)

Sponsored to contribute 12 hours per week to Meta and 16 other teams

Nidhi Jain (@jainnidhi)

Volunteers to contribute 8 hours per week to Meta and 5 other teams

Nilesh Vastarpara (@vastarpara)

Volunteers to contribute 2 hours per week to Meta and 1 other team

Nishit Langaliya (@nishitlangaliya)

Volunteers to contribute 8 hours per week to Meta and 4 other teams

Nitin Rathod (@rnitinb)

Volunteers to contribute 2 hours per week to Meta and 2 other teams

NUR TANJIR (@nurtanzir)

Volunteers to contribute 6 hours per week to Meta and 10 other teams

Pankaj Tripathi (@pankajtripathi)

Volunteers to contribute 1 hour per week to Meta

Pascal Casier (@casiepa)

Volunteers to contribute 12 hours per week to Meta and 4 other teams

Paul G Borodin (@azurus)

Volunteers to contribute 21 hours per week to Meta and 7 other teams

Prashant Baldha (@pmbaldha)

Volunteers to contribute 2 hours per week to Meta and 8 other teams

Pratap Dungrani (@pratapdungrani)

Sponsored to contribute 2 hours per week to Meta and 1 other team

Pravin Parmar (@pravinparmar2404)

Sponsored to contribute 6 hours per week to Meta and 5 other teams

pscy69 (@pscy69)

Sponsored to contribute 5 hours per week to Meta and 10 other teams

Rahmohn (@rahmohn)

Volunteers to contribute 10 hours per week to Meta and 4 other teams

Rajesh Radadiya (@rkradadiya)

Sponsored to contribute 2 hours per week to Meta and 1 other team

Rakesh Kurupati (@iwtrk)

Volunteers to contribute 14 hours per week to Meta and 16 other teams

Rami Yushuvaev (@ramiy)

Volunteers to contribute 10 hours per week to Meta and 2 other teams

Ravi Rank (@rankravi)

Volunteers to contribute 4 hours per week to Meta and 3 other teams

Ravi Singh (@ravisinghit)

Volunteers to contribute 10 hours per week to Meta and 9 other teams

robertcrain (@robertcrain)

Sponsored to contribute 12 hours per week to Meta and 5 other teams

Ronak Vanpariya (@vanpariyar)

Volunteers to contribute 6 hours per week to Meta and 16 other teams

Rushabh Shah (@rushabh4486)

Volunteers to contribute 2 hours per week to Meta and 3 other teams

Ryan Marks (@rmarks)

Volunteers to contribute 5 hours per week to Meta and 1 other team

Saeed Fard (@saeedfard)

Volunteers to contribute 20 hours per week to Meta and 2 other teams

Samuel Wood (Otto) (@otto42)

Sponsored to contribute 50 hours per week to Meta and 4 other teams

Sazzad Mahmud (@sazzadmahmud)

Sponsored to contribute 3 hours per week to Meta and 12 other teams

semkes23 (@semkes23)

Volunteers to contribute 10 hours per week to Meta and 7 other teams

Sergey Biryukov (@sergeybiryukov)

Sponsored to contribute 40 hours per week to Meta and 3 other teams

seyfigo (@seyfigo)

Volunteers to contribute 48 hours per week to Meta and 12 other teams

shahanandnp (@shahanandnp)

Sponsored to contribute 9 hours per week to Meta and 16 other teams

Shital Marakana (@shital-patel)

Sponsored to contribute 5 hours per week to Meta and 2 other teams

Shopfr3ely Pty ltd (@advancegaming)

Volunteers to contribute 60 hours per week to Meta and 16 other teams

Stephen Edgar (@netweb)

Volunteers to contribute 4 hours per week to Meta and 5 other teams

Sudeep S (@sudeepizer)

Sponsored to contribute 20 hours per week to Meta and 16 other teams

Sumit Singh (@sumitsingh)

Sponsored to contribute 10 hours per week to Meta and 7 other teams

Sura judge (@suramoha)

Volunteers to contribute 50 hours per week to Meta and 13 other teams

Sushant Kumar (@sushantkumar01)

Sponsored to contribute 4 hours per week to Meta and 16 other teams

Tamil Hackers (@smartrzh)

Sponsored to contribute 18 hours per week to Meta and 3 other teams

TANAWAT (@khloiaiam2019)

Sponsored to contribute 2 hours per week to Meta and 16 other teams

Timi Wahalahti (@sippis)

Sponsored to contribute 5 hours per week to Meta and 1 other team

tridan62 (@tridan62)

Sponsored to contribute 8 hours per week to Meta and 4 other teams

TRooInbound Pvt. Ltd. (@trooinbound)

Sponsored to contribute 40 hours per week to Meta and 5 other teams

Umesh Nevase (@umeshnevase)

Volunteers to contribute 5 hours per week to Meta and 6 other teams

unikfroceit (@rakibul185)

Sponsored to contribute 48 hours per week to Meta and 16 other teams

viethoang83 (@viethoang83)

Volunteers to contribute 24 hours per week to Meta and 16 other teams

Vikas Parekh (@vip20294)

Volunteers to contribute 5 hours per week to Meta and 3 other teams

VIVE MERAKI (@vivemeraki06)

Volunteers to contribute 24 hours per week to Meta and 8 other teams

Waqar Mahmood (@waqarmahmood)

Sponsored to contribute 7 hours per week to Meta and 16 other teams

William Earnhardt (@earnjam)

Sponsored to contribute 32 hours per week to Meta and 2 other teams

Wolly aka Paolo Valenti (@wolly)

Volunteers to contribute 20 hours per week to Meta and 2 other teams

WP Dial (@wpdial)

Sponsored to contribute 10 hours per week to Meta and 12 other teams

ysgmesh (@ysgmesh)

Volunteers to contribute 5 hours per week to Meta and 3 other teams

zaheer01 (@zaheer01)

Volunteers to contribute 3 hours per week to Meta and 16 other teams

اعشاب وصفات (@wasfat2)

Volunteers to contribute 8 hours per week to Meta and 16 other teams

مؤسسة الصيعري للمقاولات العامه الدمام (@dammam)

Volunteers to contribute 12 hours per week to Meta and 16 other teams

বরিশাল নাগরিক বার্তা (@oporadhbarta)

Sponsored to contribute 8 hours per week to Meta