WordPress.org

Make WordPress

Upcoming WordPress Meetings

Team Name Next Meeting Location
Core Editor triage April 22, 2019 13:00 UTC
Docs HelpHub Weekly Chat April 22, 2019 15:00 UTC #docs
Core PHP Weekly Chat April 22, 2019 16:00 UTC #core-php
Core Customize Component Weekly Chat April 22, 2019 16:00 UTC #core-customize
Design Design Ticket Triage April 22, 2019 16:30 UTC #design
Core JavaScript Weekly Chat April 23, 2019 14:00 UTC #core-js
Design Design Gutenberg triage April 23, 2019 16:00 UTC
CLI WP-CLI Weekly Chat April 23, 2019 16:00 UTC #cli
Themes Themes Team Biweekly Chat April 23, 2019 17:00 UTC #themereview
GlotPress GlotPress Office Hours April 23, 2019 17:00 UTC #glotpress
Core Multisite Weekly Chat April 23, 2019 17:00 UTC #core-multisite
Meta DevHub Weekly Chat April 23, 2019 18:00 UTC #meta-devhub
Docs Gutenberg Docs April 23, 2019 18:00 UTC #docs
Meta WordCamp.org Biweekly Ticket Scrub April 23, 2019 19:00 UTC #meta-wordcamp
Tide Tide Weekly Chat April 23, 2019 21:00 UTC #tide
Polyglots Polyglots Team Weekly Chat (Asia-Pacific) April 24, 2019 06:00 UTC #polyglots
Polyglots Polyglots Team Weekly Chat April 24, 2019 10:00 UTC #polyglots
Core Editor Weekly Chat April 24, 2019 13:00 UTC #core-editor
Marketing Marketing Team Weekly Chat April 24, 2019 14:00 UTC #marketing
Hosting Hosting Team Weekly Chat April 24, 2019 17:00 UTC #hosting-community
Design Design Team Weekly Chat April 24, 2019 18:00 UTC #design
Core New Core Contributors Bimonthly Chat April 24, 2019 19:00 UTC #core
Core Core Privacy Weekly Chat April 24, 2019 19:00 UTC #core-privacy
Core Core Development Weekly Chat April 24, 2019 20:00 UTC #core
Meta Meta Team Biweekly Chat April 24, 2019 21:00 UTC #meta
Core Media Team Weekly Chat April 25, 2019 13:00 UTC #core-media
TV WordPress.tv Team Weekly Chat April 25, 2019 17:00 UTC #wptv
Support Support Team Weekly Chat April 25, 2019 17:00 UTC #forums
Core REST API Weekly Chat April 25, 2019 18:00 UTC #core-restapi
Training Training Team Weekly Chat April 25, 2019 19:30 UTC #training
Accessibility Accessibility Weekly Bug Scrub April 26, 2019 14:00 UTC #accessibility
Accessibility Accessibility Team Weekly Chat April 26, 2019 15:00 UTC #accessibility
Hosting Hosting Team Weekly Chat April 29, 2019 14:00 UTC #hosting-community
Docs Docs Team Biweekly Chat April 29, 2019 15:00 UTC #docs
Community Community Team Bimonthly Chat (Europe, Africa & Asia-Pacific) May 2, 2019 11:00 UTC #community-team
Community Community Team Bimonthly Chat (Americas) May 2, 2019 20:00 UTC #community-team
Skip to toolbar