WordPress.org

Make WordPress

Upcoming WordPress Meetings

Team Name Next Meeting Location
Core REST API Weekly Chat December 12, 2016 14:00 UTC #core-restapi
Core Customize Component Weekly Chat December 12, 2016 17:00 UTC #core-customize
Accessibility Weekly Chat December 12, 2016 18:00 UTC #accessibility
Docs Helphub Weekly Chat December 13, 2016 14:00 UTC #docs
Core Multisite Weekly Chat December 13, 2016 16:00 UTC #core-multisite
Themes Weekly Chat December 13, 2016 18:00 UTC #themereview
Meta DevHub Weekly Chat December 13, 2016 18:00 UTC #meta-devhub
Training Weekly Chat December 13, 2016 19:00 UTC #training
Polyglots Weekly Chat (2) December 14, 2016 06:00 UTC #polyglots
Polyglots Weekly Chat (1) December 14, 2016 11:00 UTC #polyglots
Core Editor Weekly Chat December 14, 2016 18:00 UTC #core-editor
Meta Weekly Data Chat December 14, 2016 19:00 UTC #meta
Core Weekly Dev Chat December 14, 2016 21:00 UTC #core
Meta Plugin Directory v3 Chat December 14, 2016 22:00 UTC #meta
Design Design Weekly Chat December 15, 2016 17:00 UTC #design
TV WordPress.TV Weekly Chat December 15, 2016 17:00 UTC #wptv
Support Weekly Chat December 15, 2016 17:00 UTC #forums
Docs Weekly Chat December 15, 2016 18:00 UTC #docs
Core HTTPS & HTTP/2 Weekly Chat December 16, 2016 16:00 UTC #core-http
Core Media Weekly Chat December 16, 2016 18:00 UTC #core-media
Design Dashicons Weekly Chat December 16, 2016 19:00 UTC #design-dashicons
Community Community Team Monthly Chat January 2, 2017 19:00 UTC #community-team