WordPress.org

Make WordPress

Upcoming WordPress Meetings

Team Name Next Meeting Location
Docs HelpHub Weekly Chat February 25, 2019 15:00 UTC #docs
Core PHP Weekly Chat February 25, 2019 16:00 UTC #core-php
Core Customize Component Weekly Chat February 25, 2019 16:00 UTC #core-customize
Design Design Ticket Triage February 25, 2019 17:30 UTC #design
Core JavaScript Weekly Chat February 26, 2019 14:00 UTC #core-js
CLI WP-CLI Weekly Chat February 26, 2019 16:00 UTC #cli
Themes Themes Team Biweekly Chat February 26, 2019 17:00 UTC #themereview
Core Multisite Weekly Chat February 26, 2019 17:00 UTC #core-multisite
GlotPress GlotPress Office Hours February 26, 2019 17:00 UTC #glotpress
Docs Gutenberg Docs February 26, 2019 18:00 UTC #docs
Meta DevHub Weekly Chat February 26, 2019 18:00 UTC #meta-devhub
Meta WordCamp.org Biweekly Ticket Scrub February 26, 2019 19:00 UTC #meta-wordcamp
Tide Tide Weekly Chat February 26, 2019 21:00 UTC #tide
Polyglots Polyglots Team Weekly Chat (Asia-Pacific) February 27, 2019 06:00 UTC #polyglots
Polyglots Polyglots Team Weekly Chat February 27, 2019 10:00 UTC #polyglots
Core Editor Weekly Chat February 27, 2019 14:00 UTC #core-editor
Marketing Marketing Team Weekly Chat February 27, 2019 15:00 UTC #marketing
Hosting Hosting Team Weekly Chat February 27, 2019 18:00 UTC #hosting-community
Core Core Privacy Weekly Chat February 27, 2019 19:00 UTC #core-privacy
Design Design Team Weekly Chat February 27, 2019 19:00 UTC #design
Core New Core Contributors Bimonthly Chat February 27, 2019 20:00 UTC #core
Core Core Development Weekly Chat February 27, 2019 21:00 UTC #core
Meta Meta Team Biweekly Chat February 27, 2019 22:00 UTC #meta
TV WordPress.tv Team Weekly Chat February 28, 2019 17:00 UTC #wptv
Support Support Team Weekly Chat February 28, 2019 17:00 UTC #forums
Core REST API Weekly Chat February 28, 2019 18:00 UTC #core-restapi
Training Training Team Weekly Chat February 28, 2019 19:30 UTC #training
Core Media Team Weekly Chat February 28, 2019 21:00 UTC #core-media
Accessibility Accessibility Weekly Bug Scrub March 1, 2019 15:00 UTC #accessibility
Accessibility Accessibility Team Weekly Chat March 1, 2019 16:00 UTC #accessibility
Docs Docs Team Biweekly Chat March 4, 2019 15:00 UTC #docs
Community Community Team Bimonthly Chat (Europe, Africa & Asia-Pacific) March 7, 2019 11:00 UTC #community-team
Community Community Team Bimonthly Chat (Americas) March 7, 2019 20:00 UTC #community-team
Skip to toolbar