WordPress.org

Make WordPress

Upcoming WordPress Meetings

Upcoming Team Meetings

Show meetings for other teams
Team Name Next Meeting Location
Core Editor triage October 21, 2019 13:00 UTC #core-editor
Docs HelpHub Weekly Chat October 21, 2019 15:00 UTC #docs
Core Customize Component Weekly Chat October 21, 2019 16:00 UTC #core-customize
Core Core Site Health Weekly Chat October 21, 2019 16:00 UTC #core-site-health
Design Design Ticket Triage October 21, 2019 16:30 UTC #design
Core JavaScript Weekly Chat October 22, 2019 14:00 UTC #core-js
Design Design Gutenberg triage October 22, 2019 16:00 UTC #design
CLI WP-CLI Weekly Chat October 22, 2019 16:00 UTC #cli
Core Multisite Weekly Chat October 22, 2019 17:00 UTC #core-multisite
Themes Themes Team Biweekly Chat October 22, 2019 17:00 UTC #themereview
Docs Gutenberg Docs October 22, 2019 18:00 UTC #docs
Meta DevHub Weekly Chat October 22, 2019 18:00 UTC #meta-devhub
Tide Tide Weekly Chat October 22, 2019 21:00 UTC #tide
Polyglots Polyglots Team Weekly Chat (Asia-Pacific) October 23, 2019 06:00 UTC #polyglots
Core Editor Weekly Chat October 23, 2019 13:00 UTC #core-editor
Marketing Marketing Team Weekly Chat October 23, 2019 14:00 UTC #marketing
Hosting Hosting Team Weekly Chat October 23, 2019 17:00 UTC #hosting-community
Design Design Team Weekly Chat October 23, 2019 18:00 UTC #design
Core New Core Contributors Bimonthly Chat October 23, 2019 19:00 UTC #core
Core Core Privacy Weekly Chat October 23, 2019 19:00 UTC #core-privacy
Core Core Development Weekly Chat October 23, 2019 20:00 UTC #core
Meta Meta Team Biweekly Chat October 23, 2019 21:00 UTC #meta
core APAC Core Bug Scrub Session October 24, 2019 06:00 UTC #core
Training Training Team Weekly Chat October 24, 2019 13:00 UTC #training
Core Media Team Weekly Chat October 24, 2019 13:00 UTC #core-media
TV WordPress.tv Team Weekly Chat October 24, 2019 15:00 UTC #wptv
Support Support Team Weekly Chat October 24, 2019 17:00 UTC #forums
Core REST API Weekly Chat October 24, 2019 18:00 UTC #core-restapi
Accessibility Accessibility Weekly Bug Scrub October 25, 2019 14:00 UTC #accessibility
Accessibility Accessibility Team Weekly Chat October 25, 2019 15:00 UTC #accessibility
Hosting Hosting Team Weekly Chat October 28, 2019 14:00 UTC #hosting-community
Docs Docs Team Biweekly Chat October 28, 2019 15:00 UTC #docs
Polyglots Polyglots Team Weekly Chat (Europe) October 30, 2019 12:00 UTC #polyglots
Core APAC Editor Triage Session October 31, 2019 05:00 UTC #core-editor
Polyglots Polyglots Team Weekly Chat (Americas) November 6, 2019 21:30 UTC #polyglots
Community Community Team Bimonthly Chat (Europe, Africa & Asia-Pacific) November 7, 2019 11:00 UTC #community-team
Community Community Team Bimonthly Chat (Americas) November 7, 2019 20:00 UTC #community-team
Meta WordCamp.org Monthly Ticket Scrub November 21, 2019 17:00 UTC #meta-wordcamp
Skip to toolbar