WordPress.org

Make WordPress

Upcoming WordPress Meetings

Upcoming Team Meetings

Show meetings for other teams
Team Name Next Meeting Location
Core JavaScript Weekly Chat June 18, 2019 14:00 UTC #core-js
Design Design Gutenberg triage June 18, 2019 16:00 UTC
CLI WP-CLI Weekly Chat June 18, 2019 16:00 UTC #cli
Core Multisite Weekly Chat June 18, 2019 17:00 UTC #core-multisite
Docs Gutenberg Docs June 18, 2019 18:00 UTC #docs
Meta DevHub Weekly Chat June 18, 2019 18:00 UTC #meta-devhub
Meta WordCamp.org Biweekly Ticket Scrub June 18, 2019 19:00 UTC #meta-wordcamp
Tide Tide Weekly Chat June 18, 2019 21:00 UTC #tide
Polyglots Polyglots Team Weekly Chat June 19, 2019 06:00 UTC #polyglots
Core Editor Weekly Chat June 19, 2019 13:00 UTC #core-editor
Marketing Marketing Team Weekly Chat June 19, 2019 14:00 UTC #marketing
Hosting Hosting Team Weekly Chat June 19, 2019 17:00 UTC #hosting-community
Design Design Team Weekly Chat June 19, 2019 18:00 UTC #design
Core Core Privacy Weekly Chat June 19, 2019 19:00 UTC #core-privacy
Core Core Development Weekly Chat June 19, 2019 20:00 UTC #core
Meta Meta Team Biweekly Chat June 19, 2019 21:00 UTC #meta
Community Community Team Bimonthly Chat (Europe, Africa & Asia-Pacific) June 20, 2019 11:00 UTC #community-team
Core Media Team Weekly Chat June 20, 2019 13:00 UTC #core-media
Training Training Team Weekly Chat June 20, 2019 13:00 UTC #training
Support Support Team Weekly Chat June 20, 2019 17:00 UTC #forums
TV WordPress.tv Team Weekly Chat June 20, 2019 17:00 UTC #wptv
Core REST API Weekly Chat June 20, 2019 18:00 UTC #core-restapi
Community Community Team Bimonthly Chat (Americas) June 20, 2019 20:00 UTC #community-team
Accessibility Accessibility Weekly Bug Scrub June 21, 2019 14:00 UTC #accessibility
Accessibility Accessibility Team Weekly Chat June 21, 2019 15:00 UTC #accessibility
Core Editor triage June 24, 2019 13:00 UTC
Hosting Hosting Team Weekly Chat June 24, 2019 14:00 UTC #hosting-community
Docs Docs Team Biweekly Chat June 24, 2019 15:00 UTC #docs
Core PHP Weekly Chat June 24, 2019 16:00 UTC #core-php
Core Customize Component Weekly Chat June 24, 2019 16:00 UTC #core-customize
Design Design Ticket Triage June 24, 2019 16:30 UTC #design
Themes Themes Team Biweekly Chat June 25, 2019 17:00 UTC #themereview
Core New Core Contributors Bimonthly Chat June 26, 2019 19:00 UTC #core
Core Editor Biweekly New Contributor and Triage session June 27, 2019 06:00 UTC #core-editor
Docs HelpHub Weekly Chat July 1, 2019 15:00 UTC #docs
Skip to toolbar