WordPress.org

Make WordPress

Upcoming WordPress Meetings

Upcoming Team Meetings

Show meetings for other teams
Team Name Next Meeting Location
Core JavaScript Weekly Chat November 12, 2019 14:00 UTC #core-js
CLI WP-CLI Weekly Chat November 12, 2019 16:00 UTC #cli
Themes Themes Team Biweekly Chat November 12, 2019 17:00 UTC #themereview
Core Multisite Weekly Chat November 12, 2019 17:00 UTC #core-multisite
Design Design Gutenberg triage November 12, 2019 17:00 UTC #design
Meta DevHub Weekly Chat November 12, 2019 18:00 UTC #meta-devhub
Docs Gutenberg Docs November 12, 2019 18:00 UTC #docs
Tide Tide Weekly Chat November 12, 2019 21:00 UTC #tide
Polyglots Polyglots Team Chat (Europe) November 13, 2019 12:00 UTC #polyglots
Core Editor Weekly Chat November 13, 2019 13:00 UTC #core-editor
Marketing Marketing Team Weekly Chat November 13, 2019 15:00 UTC #marketing
Design Design Team Weekly Chat November 13, 2019 19:00 UTC #design
Core Core Privacy Weekly Chat November 13, 2019 19:00 UTC #core-privacy
Core New Core Contributors Bimonthly Chat November 13, 2019 20:00 UTC #core
Core Core Development Weekly Chat November 13, 2019 21:00 UTC #core
Core APAC Editor Triage Session November 14, 2019 05:00 UTC #core-editor
Training Training Team Weekly Chat November 14, 2019 13:00 UTC #training
Core Media Team Weekly Chat November 14, 2019 14:00 UTC #core-media
TV WordPress.tv Team Weekly Chat November 14, 2019 15:00 UTC #wptv
Support Support Team Weekly Chat November 14, 2019 17:00 UTC #forums
Core REST API Weekly Chat November 14, 2019 18:00 UTC #core-restapi
Accessibility Accessibility Weekly Bug Scrub November 15, 2019 14:00 UTC #accessibility
Accessibility Accessibility Team Weekly Chat November 15, 2019 15:00 UTC #accessibility
Core Editor triage November 18, 2019 13:00 UTC #core-editor
Docs HelpHub Weekly Chat November 18, 2019 15:00 UTC #docs
Core Customize Component Weekly Chat November 18, 2019 16:00 UTC #core-customize
Core Core Site Health Weekly Chat November 18, 2019 16:00 UTC #core-site-health
Design Design Ticket Triage November 18, 2019 17:30 UTC #design
Polyglots Polyglots Team Chat (Asia-Pacific) November 20, 2019 06:00 UTC #polyglots
Hosting Hosting Team Weekly Chat November 20, 2019 17:00 UTC #hosting-community
Meta Meta Team Biweekly Chat November 20, 2019 22:00 UTC #meta
core APAC Core Bug Scrub Session November 21, 2019 05:00 UTC #core
Community Community Team Bimonthly Chat (Europe, Africa & Asia-Pacific) November 21, 2019 11:00 UTC #community-team
Meta WordCamp.org Monthly Ticket Scrub November 21, 2019 17:00 UTC #meta-wordcamp
Community Community Team Bimonthly Chat (Americas) November 21, 2019 20:00 UTC #community-team
Hosting Hosting Team Weekly Chat November 25, 2019 13:00 UTC #hosting-community
Docs Docs Team Biweekly Chat November 25, 2019 15:00 UTC #docs
Polyglots Polyglots Team Monthly Chat (Americas) December 4, 2019 21:30 UTC #polyglots
Skip to toolbar