WordPress.org

Make WordPress

Upcoming WordPress Meetings

Team Name Next Meeting Location
Polyglots Polyglots Team Weekly Chat August 15, 2018 10:00 UTC #polyglots
Core Editor Weekly Chat August 15, 2018 13:00 UTC #core-editor
Core Core Privacy Weekly Chat August 15, 2018 15:00 UTC #core-privacy
Marketing Marketing Team Weekly Chat August 15, 2018 15:00 UTC #marketing
Hosting Hosting Team Weekly Chat August 15, 2018 17:00 UTC #hosting-community
Design Design Team Weekly Chat August 15, 2018 17:00 UTC #design
Core Core Development Weekly Chat August 15, 2018 20:00 UTC #core
Meta Meta Team Weekly Chat August 15, 2018 21:00 UTC #meta
Community Community Team Bimonthly Chat (Europe/Asia-Pacific) August 16, 2018 08:00 UTC #community-team
Support Support Team Weekly Chat August 16, 2018 17:00 UTC #forums
TV WordPress.tv Team Weekly Chat August 16, 2018 17:00 UTC #wptv
Core REST API Weekly Chat August 16, 2018 17:00 UTC #core-restapi
Community Community Team Bimonthly Chat (Americas) August 16, 2018 20:00 UTC #community-team
Core Media Team Weekly Chat August 16, 2018 20:00 UTC #core-media
Accessibility Accessibility Weekly Bug Scrub August 20, 2018 14:00 UTC #accessibility
Accessibility Accessibility Team Weekly Chat August 20, 2018 15:00 UTC #accessibility
Core PHP Weekly Chat August 20, 2018 15:00 UTC #core-php
Core Customize Component Weekly Chat August 20, 2018 16:00 UTC #core-customize
Design Design Ticket Triage August 20, 2018 16:30 UTC #design
Core JavaScript Weekly Chat August 21, 2018 13:00 UTC #core-js
Docs HelpHub Weekly Chat August 21, 2018 14:00 UTC #docs
CLI WP-CLI Weekly Chat August 21, 2018 16:00 UTC #cli
Core Multisite Weekly Chat August 21, 2018 16:00 UTC #core-multisite
GlotPress GlotPress Office Hours August 21, 2018 17:00 UTC #glotpress
Meta DevHub Weekly Chat August 21, 2018 18:00 UTC #meta-devhub
Training Training Team Weekly Chat August 21, 2018 19:00 UTC #training
Tide Tide Weekly Chat August 21, 2018 21:00 UTC #tide
Polyglots Polyglots Team Weekly Chat (Asia-Pacific) August 22, 2018 06:00 UTC #polyglots
Core New Core Contributors Bimonthly Chat August 22, 2018 19:00 UTC #core
Docs Docs Team Biweekly Chat August 23, 2018 17:00 UTC #docs
Themes Themes Team Biweekly Chat August 28, 2018 17:00 UTC #themereview
Meta WordCamp.org Biweekly Ticket Scrub August 28, 2018 19:00 UTC #meta-wordcamp
Skip to toolbar