WordPress.org

Make WordPress

Upcoming WordPress Meetings

Team Name Next Meeting Location
Core REST API Weekly Chat February 20, 2017 14:00 UTC #core-restapi
Core Customize Component Weekly Chat February 20, 2017 17:00 UTC #core-customize
Accessibility Weekly Chat February 20, 2017 18:00 UTC #accessibility
Docs Helphub Weekly Chat February 21, 2017 14:00 UTC #docs
Core Multisite Weekly Chat February 21, 2017 17:00 UTC #core-multisite
GlotPress Office Hours February 21, 2017 18:00 UTC #glotpress
Meta DevHub Weekly Chat February 21, 2017 18:00 UTC #meta-devhub
Themes Weekly Chat February 21, 2017 18:00 UTC #themereview
Training Weekly Chat February 21, 2017 19:00 UTC #training
Polyglots Weekly Chat (2) February 22, 2017 06:00 UTC #polyglots
Polyglots Weekly Chat (1) February 22, 2017 11:00 UTC #polyglots
Core Editor Weekly Chat February 22, 2017 18:00 UTC #core-editor
Meta Weekly Data Chat February 22, 2017 19:00 UTC #meta
Core Weekly Dev Chat February 22, 2017 21:00 UTC #core
Meta Plugin Directory v3 Chat February 22, 2017 22:00 UTC #meta
Design Design Weekly Chat February 23, 2017 17:00 UTC #design
TV WordPress.TV Weekly Chat February 23, 2017 17:00 UTC #wptv
Support Weekly Chat February 23, 2017 17:00 UTC #forums
Docs Weekly Chat February 23, 2017 18:00 UTC #docs
Core Media Weekly Chat February 23, 2017 19:00 UTC #core-media
Design Dashicons Weekly Chat February 24, 2017 19:00 UTC #design-dashicons
Community Community Team Monthly Chat March 2, 2017 19:00 UTC #community-team