WordPress.org

Make WordPress

Upcoming WordPress Meetings

Upcoming Team Meetings

Show meetings for other teams
Team Name Next Meeting Location
Core JavaScript Weekly Chat August 20, 2019 14:00 UTC #core-js
CLI WP-CLI Weekly Chat August 20, 2019 16:00 UTC #cli
Design Design Gutenberg triage August 20, 2019 16:00 UTC
Core Multisite Weekly Chat August 20, 2019 17:00 UTC #core-multisite
Docs Gutenberg Docs August 20, 2019 18:00 UTC #docs
Meta DevHub Weekly Chat August 20, 2019 18:00 UTC #meta-devhub
Tide Tide Weekly Chat August 20, 2019 21:00 UTC #tide
Polyglots Polyglots Team Weekly Chat August 21, 2019 06:00 UTC #polyglots
Core Editor Weekly Chat August 21, 2019 13:00 UTC #core-editor
Marketing Marketing Team Weekly Chat August 21, 2019 14:00 UTC #marketing
Design Design Team Weekly Chat August 21, 2019 18:00 UTC #design
Core Core Privacy Weekly Chat August 21, 2019 19:00 UTC #core-privacy
Core Core Development Weekly Chat August 21, 2019 20:00 UTC #core
Core Editor Biweekly New Contributor and Triage session August 22, 2019 06:00 UTC #core-editor
Core Media Team Weekly Chat August 22, 2019 13:00 UTC #core-media
Training Training Team Weekly Chat August 22, 2019 13:00 UTC #training
Support Support Team Weekly Chat August 22, 2019 17:00 UTC #forums
TV WordPress.tv Team Weekly Chat August 22, 2019 17:00 UTC #wptv
Core REST API Weekly Chat August 22, 2019 18:00 UTC #core-restapi
Accessibility Accessibility Weekly Bug Scrub August 23, 2019 14:00 UTC #accessibility
Accessibility Accessibility Team Weekly Chat August 23, 2019 15:00 UTC #accessibility
Core Editor triage August 26, 2019 13:00 UTC
Docs HelpHub Weekly Chat August 26, 2019 15:00 UTC #docs
Core Core Site Health Weekly Chat August 26, 2019 16:00 UTC #core-site-health
Core PHP Weekly Chat August 26, 2019 16:00 UTC #core-php
Core Customize Component Weekly Chat August 26, 2019 16:00 UTC #core-customize
Design Design Ticket Triage August 26, 2019 16:30 UTC #design
Themes Themes Team Biweekly Chat August 27, 2019 17:00 UTC #themereview
Hosting Hosting Team Weekly Chat August 28, 2019 17:00 UTC #hosting-community
Core New Core Contributors Bimonthly Chat August 28, 2019 19:00 UTC #core
Meta Meta Team Biweekly Chat August 28, 2019 21:00 UTC #meta
Hosting Hosting Team Weekly Chat September 2, 2019 14:00 UTC #hosting-community
Docs Docs Team Biweekly Chat September 2, 2019 15:00 UTC #docs
Community Community Team Bimonthly Chat (Europe, Africa & Asia-Pacific) September 5, 2019 11:00 UTC #community-team
Community Community Team Bimonthly Chat (Americas) September 5, 2019 20:00 UTC #community-team
Meta WordCamp.org Monthly Ticket Scrub September 19, 2019 17:00 UTC #meta-wordcamp
Skip to toolbar