WordPress.org

Make WordPress

Upcoming WordPress Meetings

Team Name Next Meeting Location
Core Customize Component Weekly Chat May 1, 2017 17:00 UTC #core-customize
Accessibility Weekly Chat May 1, 2017 18:00 UTC #accessibility
Core REST API Weekly Chat May 1, 2017 22:00 UTC #core-restapi
Docs Helphub Weekly Chat May 2, 2017 14:00 UTC #docs
Core Multisite Weekly Chat May 2, 2017 17:00 UTC #core-multisite
GlotPress Office Hours May 2, 2017 18:00 UTC #glotpress
Themes Weekly Chat May 2, 2017 18:00 UTC #themereview
Meta DevHub Weekly Chat May 2, 2017 18:00 UTC #meta-devhub
Training Weekly Chat May 2, 2017 19:00 UTC #training
Community Community Team Monthly Chat May 2, 2017 19:00 UTC #community-team
Polyglots Weekly Chat (2) May 3, 2017 06:00 UTC #polyglots
Polyglots Weekly Chat (1) May 3, 2017 11:00 UTC #polyglots
Core Editor Weekly Chat May 3, 2017 17:00 UTC #core-editor
Meta Weekly Data Chat May 3, 2017 19:00 UTC #meta
Core Weekly Dev Chat May 3, 2017 20:00 UTC #core
Meta Plugin Directory v3 Chat May 3, 2017 22:00 UTC #meta
Design Design Weekly Chat May 4, 2017 17:00 UTC #design
TV WordPress.TV Weekly Chat May 4, 2017 17:00 UTC #wptv
Support Weekly Chat May 4, 2017 17:00 UTC #forums
Core Media Weekly Chat May 4, 2017 18:00 UTC #core-media
Docs Weekly Chat May 4, 2017 18:00 UTC #docs
Design Dashicons Weekly Chat May 5, 2017 19:00 UTC #design-dashicons