Skip to toolbar

WordPress.org

Make WordPress

Upcoming WordPress Meetings

Upcoming Team Meetings

Show meetings for other teams
Team Name Next Meeting Location
Core JavaScript Weekly Chat February 25, 2020 14:00 UTC #core-js
CLI WP-CLI Weekly Chat February 25, 2020 16:00 UTC #cli
Design Design Gutenberg triage February 25, 2020 17:00 UTC #design
Core Multisite Weekly Chat February 25, 2020 17:00 UTC #core-multisite
Themes Themes Team Biweekly Chat February 25, 2020 17:00 UTC #themereview
Tide Tide Weekly Chat February 25, 2020 21:00 UTC #tide
Polyglots Polyglots Team Chat (Asia-Pacific) February 26, 2020 06:00 UTC #polyglots
Core Editor Weekly Chat February 26, 2020 14:00 UTC #core-editor
Marketing Marketing Team Weekly Chat February 26, 2020 15:00 UTC #marketing
Themes Themes Team Triage February 26, 2020 17:00 UTC #themereview
Design Design Team Weekly Chat February 26, 2020 19:00 UTC #design
Core Core Privacy Weekly Chat February 26, 2020 19:00 UTC #core-privacy
Core New Core Contributors Bimonthly Chat February 26, 2020 20:00 UTC #core
Core Core Development Weekly Chat February 26, 2020 21:00 UTC #core
Meta Meta Team Biweekly Chat February 26, 2020 22:00 UTC #meta
Core APAC Core Triage Session February 27, 2020 05:00 UTC #core
Training Training Team Weekly Chat February 27, 2020 13:00 UTC #training
Core Media Team Weekly Chat February 27, 2020 15:00 UTC #core-media
TV WordPress.tv Team Weekly Chat February 27, 2020 15:00 UTC #wptv
Support Support Team Weekly Chat February 27, 2020 17:00 UTC #forums
Core REST API Weekly Chat February 27, 2020 18:00 UTC #core-restapi
Core 5.4 Bug Scrub Week 6 February 27, 2020 23:00 UTC #core
Accessibility Accessibility Weekly Bug Scrub February 28, 2020 15:00 UTC #accessibility
Accessibility Accessibility Team Weekly Chat February 28, 2020 16:00 UTC #accessibility
Core Editor triage March 2, 2020 13:00 UTC #core-editor
Docs Docs Team Weekly Chat March 2, 2020 15:00 UTC #docs
Core Customize Component Weekly Chat March 2, 2020 16:00 UTC #core-customize
Core 5.4 Bug Scrub Week 7 March 2, 2020 16:00 UTC #core
Core Core Site Health Weekly Chat March 2, 2020 16:00 UTC #core-site-health
Design Design Ticket Triage March 2, 2020 17:30 UTC #design
Hosting Hosting Team Weekly Chat March 4, 2020 09:00 UTC #hosting-community
Polyglots Polyglots Team Chat (Europe) March 4, 2020 12:00 UTC #polyglots
Themes Block Based Themes Chat March 4, 2020 16:00 UTC #themereview
Hosting Hosting Team Weekly Chat March 4, 2020 18:00 UTC #hosting-community
Polyglots Polyglots Team Monthly Chat (Americas) March 4, 2020 21:30 UTC #polyglots
Core APAC Editor Triage Session March 5, 2020 05:00 UTC #core-editor
Community Community Team Bimonthly Chat (Europe, Africa & Asia-Pacific) March 5, 2020 11:00 UTC #community-team
Community Community Team Bimonthly Chat (Americas) March 5, 2020 20:00 UTC #community-team
Meta WordCamp.org Monthly Ticket Scrub March 19, 2020 17:00 UTC #meta-wordcamp