WordPress.org

Make WordPress

Upcoming WordPress Meetings

Team Name Next Meeting Location
Community Community Team Bimonthly Chat (Europe/Asia-Pacific) June 21, 2018 08:00 UTC #community-team
TV WordPress.tv Team Weekly Chat June 21, 2018 17:00 UTC #wptv
Core REST API Weekly Chat June 21, 2018 17:00 UTC #core-restapi
Support Support Team Weekly Chat June 21, 2018 17:00 UTC #forums
Community Community Team Bimonthly Chat (Americas) June 21, 2018 20:00 UTC #community-team
Core Media Team Weekly Chat June 21, 2018 20:00 UTC #core-media
Core PHP Weekly Chat June 25, 2018 15:00 UTC #core-php
Core Customize Component Weekly Chat June 25, 2018 16:00 UTC #core-customize
Design Design Ticket Triage June 25, 2018 16:30 UTC #design
Core JavaScript Weekly Chat June 26, 2018 13:00 UTC #core-js
Docs HelpHub Weekly Chat June 26, 2018 14:00 UTC #docs
Core Multisite Weekly Chat June 26, 2018 16:00 UTC #core-multisite
CLI WP-CLI Weekly Chat June 26, 2018 16:00 UTC #cli
GlotPress GlotPress Office Hours June 26, 2018 17:00 UTC #glotpress
Meta DevHub Weekly Chat June 26, 2018 18:00 UTC #meta-devhub
Training Training Team Weekly Chat June 26, 2018 19:00 UTC #training
Tide Tide Weekly Chat June 26, 2018 21:00 UTC #tide
Polyglots Polyglots Team Weekly Chat (Asia-Pacific) June 27, 2018 06:00 UTC #polyglots
Polyglots Polyglots Team Weekly Chat June 27, 2018 10:00 UTC #polyglots
Core Editor Weekly Chat June 27, 2018 14:00 UTC #core-editor
Accessibility Accessibility Team Weekly Chat June 27, 2018 15:00 UTC #accessibility
Core Core Privacy Weekly Chat June 27, 2018 15:00 UTC #core-privacy
Marketing Marketing Team Weekly Chat June 27, 2018 15:00 UTC #marketing
Design Design Team Weekly Chat June 27, 2018 17:00 UTC #design
Hosting Hosting Team Weekly Chat June 27, 2018 17:00 UTC #hosting-community
Core New Core Contributors Bimonthly Chat June 27, 2018 19:00 UTC #core
Core Core Development Weekly Chat June 27, 2018 20:00 UTC #core
Meta Meta Team Weekly Chat June 27, 2018 21:00 UTC #meta
Docs Docs Team Biweekly Chat June 28, 2018 17:00 UTC #docs
Themes Themes Team Biweekly Chat July 3, 2018 17:00 UTC #themereview
Meta WordCamp.org Biweekly Ticket Scrub July 3, 2018 19:00 UTC #meta-wordcamp
Skip to toolbar