WordPress.org

Make WordPress

Upcoming WordPress Meetings

Team Name Next Meeting Location
Core REST API Weekly Chat January 23, 2017 14:00 UTC #core-restapi
Core Customize Component Weekly Chat January 23, 2017 17:00 UTC #core-customize
Accessibility Weekly Chat January 23, 2017 18:00 UTC #accessibility
Docs Helphub Weekly Chat January 24, 2017 14:00 UTC #docs
Core Multisite Weekly Chat January 24, 2017 17:00 UTC #core-multisite
Themes Weekly Chat January 24, 2017 18:00 UTC #themereview
Meta DevHub Weekly Chat January 24, 2017 18:00 UTC #meta-devhub
Training Weekly Chat January 24, 2017 19:00 UTC #training
Polyglots Weekly Chat (2) January 25, 2017 06:00 UTC #polyglots
Polyglots Weekly Chat (1) January 25, 2017 11:00 UTC #polyglots
Core Editor Weekly Chat January 25, 2017 18:00 UTC #core-editor
Meta Weekly Data Chat January 25, 2017 19:00 UTC #meta
Core Weekly Dev Chat January 25, 2017 21:00 UTC #core
Meta Plugin Directory v3 Chat January 25, 2017 22:00 UTC #meta
Design Design Weekly Chat January 26, 2017 17:00 UTC #design
TV WordPress.TV Weekly Chat January 26, 2017 17:00 UTC #wptv
Support Weekly Chat January 26, 2017 17:00 UTC #forums
Docs Weekly Chat January 26, 2017 18:00 UTC #docs
Core HTTPS & HTTP/2 Weekly Chat January 27, 2017 16:00 UTC #core-http
Core Media Weekly Chat January 27, 2017 18:00 UTC #core-media
Design Dashicons Weekly Chat January 27, 2017 19:00 UTC #design-dashicons
Community Community Team Monthly Chat February 2, 2017 19:00 UTC #community-team