WordPress.org

Make WordPress

Upcoming WordPress Meetings

Team Name Next Meeting Location
Core Multisite Weekly Chat March 28, 2017 17:00 UTC #core-multisite
GlotPress Office Hours March 28, 2017 18:00 UTC #glotpress
Themes Weekly Chat March 28, 2017 18:00 UTC #themereview
Meta DevHub Weekly Chat March 28, 2017 18:00 UTC #meta-devhub
Training Weekly Chat March 28, 2017 19:00 UTC #training
Polyglots Weekly Chat (2) March 29, 2017 06:00 UTC #polyglots
Polyglots Weekly Chat (1) March 29, 2017 11:00 UTC #polyglots
Core Editor Weekly Chat March 29, 2017 18:00 UTC #core-editor
Meta Weekly Data Chat March 29, 2017 19:00 UTC #meta
Core Weekly Dev Chat March 29, 2017 20:00 UTC #core
Meta Plugin Directory v3 Chat March 29, 2017 22:00 UTC #meta
Design Design Weekly Chat March 30, 2017 17:00 UTC #design
TV WordPress.TV Weekly Chat March 30, 2017 17:00 UTC #wptv
Support Weekly Chat March 30, 2017 17:00 UTC #forums
Docs Weekly Chat March 30, 2017 18:00 UTC #docs
Core Media Weekly Chat March 30, 2017 19:00 UTC #core-media
Design Dashicons Weekly Chat March 31, 2017 19:00 UTC #design-dashicons
Community Community Team Monthly Chat April 2, 2017 19:00 UTC #community-team
Core Customize Component Weekly Chat April 3, 2017 17:00 UTC #core-customize
Accessibility Weekly Chat April 3, 2017 18:00 UTC #accessibility
Core REST API Weekly Chat April 3, 2017 22:00 UTC #core-restapi
Docs Helphub Weekly Chat April 4, 2017 14:00 UTC #docs