WordPress.org

Make WordPress

Upcoming WordPress Meetings

Team Name Next Meeting Location
Meta Weekly Data Chat June 28, 2017 19:00 UTC #meta
Core Weekly Dev Chat June 28, 2017 20:00 UTC #core
Meta Plugin Directory v3 Chat June 28, 2017 22:00 UTC #meta
Design Design Weekly Chat June 29, 2017 17:00 UTC #design
Support Weekly Chat June 29, 2017 17:00 UTC #forums
TV WordPress.TV Weekly Chat June 29, 2017 17:00 UTC #wptv
Core Media Weekly Chat June 29, 2017 18:00 UTC #core-media
Docs Weekly Chat June 29, 2017 18:00 UTC #docs
Design Dashicons Weekly Chat June 30, 2017 19:00 UTC #design-dashicons
Community Community Team Monthly Chat July 2, 2017 19:00 UTC #community-team
Core Customize Component Weekly Chat July 3, 2017 17:00 UTC #core-customize
Accessibility Weekly Chat July 3, 2017 18:00 UTC #accessibility
Core JavaScript Weekly Chat July 4, 2017 13:00 UTC #core-js
Docs Helphub Weekly Chat July 4, 2017 14:00 UTC #docs
Core Multisite Weekly Chat July 4, 2017 17:00 UTC #core-multisite
GlotPress Office Hours July 4, 2017 18:00 UTC #glotpress
Themes Weekly Chat July 4, 2017 18:00 UTC #themereview
Meta DevHub Weekly Chat July 4, 2017 18:00 UTC #meta-devhub
Training Weekly Chat July 4, 2017 19:00 UTC #training
Polyglots Weekly Chat (2) July 5, 2017 06:00 UTC #polyglots
Polyglots Weekly Chat (1) July 5, 2017 11:00 UTC #polyglots
Core REST API Weekly Chat July 5, 2017 13:00 UTC #core-restapi
Core Editor Weekly Chat July 5, 2017 17:00 UTC #core-editor