WordPress.org

Make WordPress

Upcoming WordPress Meetings

Team Name Next Meeting Location
Accessibility Accessibility Weekly Bug Scrub December 17, 2018 14:00 UTC #accessibility
Docs HelpHub Weekly Chat December 17, 2018 15:00 UTC #docs
Core Customize Component Weekly Chat December 17, 2018 16:00 UTC #core-customize
Core PHP Weekly Chat December 17, 2018 16:00 UTC #core-php
Design Design Ticket Triage December 17, 2018 17:30 UTC #design
Core JavaScript Weekly Chat December 18, 2018 14:00 UTC #core-js
CLI WP-CLI Weekly Chat December 18, 2018 16:00 UTC #cli
Themes Themes Team Biweekly Chat December 18, 2018 17:00 UTC #themereview
Core Multisite Weekly Chat December 18, 2018 17:00 UTC #core-multisite
GlotPress GlotPress Office Hours December 18, 2018 17:00 UTC #glotpress
Docs Gutenberg Docs December 18, 2018 18:00 UTC #docs
Meta DevHub Weekly Chat December 18, 2018 18:00 UTC #meta-devhub
Meta WordCamp.org Biweekly Ticket Scrub December 18, 2018 19:00 UTC #meta-wordcamp
Tide Tide Weekly Chat December 18, 2018 21:00 UTC #tide
Polyglots Polyglots Team Weekly Chat (Asia-Pacific) December 19, 2018 06:00 UTC #polyglots
Polyglots Polyglots Team Weekly Chat December 19, 2018 10:00 UTC #polyglots
Core Editor Weekly Chat December 19, 2018 14:00 UTC #core-editor
Marketing Marketing Team Weekly Chat December 19, 2018 15:00 UTC #marketing
Hosting Hosting Team Weekly Chat December 19, 2018 18:00 UTC #hosting-community
Core Core Privacy Weekly Chat December 19, 2018 19:00 UTC #core-privacy
Design Design Team Weekly Chat December 19, 2018 19:00 UTC #design
Core Core Development Weekly Chat December 19, 2018 21:00 UTC #core
Community Community Team Bimonthly Chat (Europe/Asia-Pacific) December 20, 2018 08:00 UTC #community-team
Core REST API Weekly Chat December 20, 2018 17:00 UTC #core-restapi
TV WordPress.tv Team Weekly Chat December 20, 2018 17:00 UTC #wptv
Support Support Team Weekly Chat December 20, 2018 17:00 UTC #forums
Training Training Team Weekly Chat December 20, 2018 19:30 UTC #training
Community Community Team Bimonthly Chat (Americas) December 20, 2018 20:00 UTC #community-team
Core Media Team Weekly Chat December 20, 2018 21:00 UTC #core-media
Accessibility Accessibility Team Weekly Chat December 21, 2018 16:00 UTC #accessibility
Docs Docs Team Biweekly Chat December 24, 2018 15:00 UTC #docs
Core New Core Contributors Bimonthly Chat December 26, 2018 20:00 UTC #core
Meta Meta Team Biweekly Chat December 26, 2018 22:00 UTC #meta
Skip to toolbar