WordPress.org

Make WordPress

Upcoming WordPress Meetings

Upcoming Team Meetings

Show meetings for other teams
Team Name Next Meeting Location
Polyglots Polyglots Team Weekly Chat (Europe) January 1, 1970 00:00 UTC #polyglots
Core JavaScript Weekly Chat September 17, 2019 14:00 UTC #core-js
Design Design Gutenberg triage September 17, 2019 16:00 UTC
CLI WP-CLI Weekly Chat September 17, 2019 16:00 UTC #cli
Core Multisite Weekly Chat September 17, 2019 17:00 UTC #core-multisite
Meta DevHub Weekly Chat September 17, 2019 18:00 UTC #meta-devhub
Docs Gutenberg Docs September 17, 2019 18:00 UTC #docs
Tide Tide Weekly Chat September 17, 2019 21:00 UTC #tide
Core Editor Weekly Chat September 18, 2019 13:00 UTC #core-editor
Core Bug Scrub 5.3 Week 4 September 18, 2019 13:00 UTC Core
Marketing Marketing Team Weekly Chat September 18, 2019 14:00 UTC #marketing
Design Design Team Weekly Chat September 18, 2019 18:00 UTC #design
Core Core Privacy Weekly Chat September 18, 2019 19:00 UTC #core-privacy
Core Core Development Weekly Chat September 18, 2019 20:00 UTC #core
Core APAC Editor Triage Session September 19, 2019 06:00 UTC #core-editor
Community Community Team Bimonthly Chat (Europe, Africa & Asia-Pacific) September 19, 2019 11:00 UTC #community-team
Training Training Team Weekly Chat September 19, 2019 13:00 UTC #training
Core Media Team Weekly Chat September 19, 2019 13:00 UTC #core-media
TV WordPress.tv Team Weekly Chat September 19, 2019 15:00 UTC #wptv
Meta WordCamp.org Monthly Ticket Scrub September 19, 2019 17:00 UTC #meta-wordcamp
Support Support Team Weekly Chat September 19, 2019 17:00 UTC #forums
Core REST API Weekly Chat September 19, 2019 18:00 UTC #core-restapi
Community Community Team Bimonthly Chat (Americas) September 19, 2019 20:00 UTC #community-team
Accessibility Accessibility Weekly Bug Scrub September 20, 2019 14:00 UTC #accessibility
Accessibility Accessibility Team Weekly Chat September 20, 2019 15:00 UTC #accessibility
Core Editor triage September 23, 2019 13:00 UTC
Docs HelpHub Weekly Chat September 23, 2019 15:00 UTC #docs
Core Customize Component Weekly Chat September 23, 2019 16:00 UTC #core-customize
Core Core Site Health Weekly Chat September 23, 2019 16:00 UTC #core-site-health
Design Design Ticket Triage September 23, 2019 16:30 UTC #design
Themes Themes Team Biweekly Chat September 24, 2019 17:00 UTC #themereview
Polyglots Polyglots Team Weekly Chat (Asia-Pacific) September 25, 2019 06:00 UTC #polyglots
Hosting Hosting Team Weekly Chat September 25, 2019 17:00 UTC #hosting-community
Core New Core Contributors Bimonthly Chat September 25, 2019 19:00 UTC #core
Meta Meta Team Biweekly Chat September 25, 2019 21:00 UTC #meta
Core Bug Scrub 5.3 Week 5 September 25, 2019 23:00 UTC #core
core APAC Core Bug Scrub Session September 26, 2019 06:00 UTC #core
Hosting Hosting Team Weekly Chat September 30, 2019 14:00 UTC #hosting-community
Docs Docs Team Biweekly Chat September 30, 2019 15:00 UTC #docs
Core Bug Scrub 5.3 Week 6 October 2, 2019 16:00 UTC #core
Core Bug Scrub 5.3 Week 7 October 9, 2019 17:00 UTC #core
Skip to toolbar