WordPress.org

Make WordPress

Upcoming WordPress Meetings

Upcoming Team Meetings

Show meetings for other teams
Team Name Next Meeting Location
Accessibility Accessibility Weekly Bug Scrub December 6, 2019 14:00 UTC #accessibility
Accessibility Accessibility Team Weekly Chat December 6, 2019 15:00 UTC #accessibility
Core Editor triage December 9, 2019 13:00 UTC #core-editor
Hosting Hosting Team Weekly Chat December 9, 2019 13:00 UTC #hosting-community
Docs Docs Team Biweekly Chat December 9, 2019 15:00 UTC #docs
Core Customize Component Weekly Chat December 9, 2019 16:00 UTC #core-customize
Core Core Site Health Weekly Chat December 9, 2019 16:00 UTC #core-site-health
Design Design Ticket Triage December 9, 2019 17:30 UTC #design
Core JavaScript Weekly Chat December 10, 2019 14:00 UTC #core-js
CLI WP-CLI Weekly Chat December 10, 2019 16:00 UTC #cli
Design Design Gutenberg triage December 10, 2019 17:00 UTC #design
Themes Themes Team Biweekly Chat December 10, 2019 17:00 UTC #themereview
Core Multisite Weekly Chat December 10, 2019 17:00 UTC #core-multisite
Docs Gutenberg Docs December 10, 2019 18:00 UTC #docs
Meta DevHub Weekly Chat December 10, 2019 18:00 UTC #meta-devhub
Tide Tide Weekly Chat December 10, 2019 21:00 UTC #tide
Polyglots Polyglots Team Chat (Europe) December 11, 2019 12:00 UTC #polyglots
Core Editor Weekly Chat December 11, 2019 14:00 UTC #core-editor
Marketing Marketing Team Weekly Chat December 11, 2019 15:00 UTC #marketing
Core Core Privacy Weekly Chat December 11, 2019 19:00 UTC #core-privacy
Design Design Team Weekly Chat December 11, 2019 19:00 UTC #design
Core New Core Contributors Bimonthly Chat December 11, 2019 20:00 UTC #core
Core Core Development Weekly Chat December 11, 2019 21:00 UTC #core
Core APAC Editor Triage Session December 12, 2019 05:00 UTC #core-editor
Training Training Team Weekly Chat December 12, 2019 13:00 UTC #training
Core Media Team Weekly Chat December 12, 2019 14:00 UTC #core-media
TV WordPress.tv Team Weekly Chat December 12, 2019 15:00 UTC #wptv
Support Support Team Weekly Chat December 12, 2019 17:00 UTC #forums
Core REST API Weekly Chat December 12, 2019 18:00 UTC #core-restapi
Docs HelpHub Weekly Chat December 16, 2019 15:00 UTC #docs
Polyglots Polyglots Team Chat (Asia-Pacific) December 18, 2019 06:00 UTC #polyglots
Hosting Hosting Team Weekly Chat December 18, 2019 17:00 UTC #hosting-community
Meta Meta Team Biweekly Chat December 18, 2019 22:00 UTC #meta
core APAC Core Bug Scrub Session December 19, 2019 05:00 UTC #core
Community Community Team Bimonthly Chat (Europe, Africa & Asia-Pacific) December 19, 2019 11:00 UTC #community-team
Meta WordCamp.org Monthly Ticket Scrub December 19, 2019 17:00 UTC #meta-wordcamp
Community Community Team Bimonthly Chat (Americas) December 19, 2019 20:00 UTC #community-team
Polyglots Polyglots Team Monthly Chat (Americas) January 1, 2020 21:30 UTC #polyglots
Skip to toolbar