WordPress.org

Make WordPress

Upcoming WordPress Meetings

Upcoming Team Meetings

Show meetings for other teams
Team Name Next Meeting Location
Core Editor triage January 27, 2020 13:00 UTC #core-editor
Docs HelpHub Weekly Chat January 27, 2020 15:00 UTC #docs
Core Customize Component Weekly Chat January 27, 2020 16:00 UTC #core-customize
Core Core Site Health Weekly Chat January 27, 2020 16:00 UTC #core-site-health
Design Design Ticket Triage January 27, 2020 17:30 UTC #design
Core JavaScript Weekly Chat January 28, 2020 14:00 UTC #core-js
CLI WP-CLI Weekly Chat January 28, 2020 16:00 UTC #cli
Core Multisite Weekly Chat January 28, 2020 17:00 UTC #core-multisite
Themes Themes Team Biweekly Chat January 28, 2020 17:00 UTC #themereview
Design Design Gutenberg triage January 28, 2020 17:00 UTC #design
Meta DevHub Weekly Chat January 28, 2020 18:00 UTC #meta-devhub
Docs Gutenberg Docs January 28, 2020 18:00 UTC #docs
Tide Tide Weekly Chat January 28, 2020 21:00 UTC #tide
Polyglots Polyglots Team Chat (Asia-Pacific) January 29, 2020 06:00 UTC #polyglots
Core Editor Weekly Chat January 29, 2020 14:00 UTC #core-editor
Marketing Marketing Team Weekly Chat January 29, 2020 15:00 UTC #marketing
Design Design Team Weekly Chat January 29, 2020 19:00 UTC #design
Core Core Privacy Weekly Chat January 29, 2020 19:00 UTC #core-privacy
Core Core Development Weekly Chat January 29, 2020 21:00 UTC #core
Meta Meta Team Biweekly Chat January 29, 2020 22:00 UTC #meta
Core 5.4 Bug Scrub Week 2 January 29, 2020 23:00 UTC #core
Core APAC Core Triage Session January 30, 2020 05:00 UTC #core
Training Training Team Weekly Chat January 30, 2020 13:00 UTC #training
Core Media Team Weekly Chat January 30, 2020 15:00 UTC #core-media
TV WordPress.tv Team Weekly Chat January 30, 2020 15:00 UTC #wptv
Support Support Team Weekly Chat January 30, 2020 17:00 UTC #forums
Core REST API Weekly Chat January 30, 2020 18:00 UTC #core-restapi
Accessibility Accessibility Weekly Bug Scrub January 31, 2020 15:00 UTC #accessibility
Accessibility Accessibility Team Weekly Chat January 31, 2020 16:00 UTC #accessibility
Docs Docs Team Biweekly Chat February 3, 2020 15:00 UTC #docs
Hosting Hosting Team Weekly Chat February 5, 2020 09:00 UTC #hosting-community
Polyglots Polyglots Team Chat (Europe) February 5, 2020 12:00 UTC #polyglots
Hosting Hosting Team Weekly Chat February 5, 2020 18:00 UTC #hosting-community
Polyglots Polyglots Team Monthly Chat (Americas) February 5, 2020 21:30 UTC #polyglots
Core APAC Editor Triage Session February 6, 2020 05:00 UTC #core-editor
Community Community Team Bimonthly Chat (Europe, Africa & Asia-Pacific) February 6, 2020 11:00 UTC #community-team
Community Community Team Bimonthly Chat (Americas) February 6, 2020 20:00 UTC #community-team
Core 5.4 Bug Scrub Week 3 February 7, 2020 05:00 UTC #core
Core 5.4 Bug Scrub Week 4 February 10, 2020 16:00 UTC #core
Core New Core Contributors Bimonthly Chat February 12, 2020 20:00 UTC #core
Core 5.4 Bug Scrub Week 5 February 18, 2020 20:00 UTC #core
Meta WordCamp.org Monthly Ticket Scrub February 20, 2020 17:00 UTC #meta-wordcamp
Core 5.4 Bug Scrub Week 6 February 27, 2020 23:00 UTC #core
Core 5.4 Bug Scrub Week 7 March 2, 2020 16:00 UTC #core
Skip to toolbar