WordPress.org

Make WordPress

Upcoming WordPress Meetings

Team Name Next Meeting Location
Accessibility Accessibility Weekly Bug Scrub October 22, 2018 14:00 UTC #accessibility
Core PHP Weekly Chat October 22, 2018 15:00 UTC #core-php
Accessibility Accessibility Team Weekly Chat October 22, 2018 15:00 UTC #accessibility
Docs HelpHub Weekly Chat October 22, 2018 15:00 UTC #docs
Core Customize Component Weekly Chat October 22, 2018 16:00 UTC #core-customize
Design Design Ticket Triage October 22, 2018 16:30 UTC #design
Core JavaScript Weekly Chat October 23, 2018 13:00 UTC #core-js
CLI WP-CLI Weekly Chat October 23, 2018 16:00 UTC #cli
Core Multisite Weekly Chat October 23, 2018 16:00 UTC #core-multisite
Themes Themes Team Biweekly Chat October 23, 2018 17:00 UTC #themereview
GlotPress GlotPress Office Hours October 23, 2018 17:00 UTC #glotpress
Meta DevHub Weekly Chat October 23, 2018 18:00 UTC #meta-devhub
Meta WordCamp.org Biweekly Ticket Scrub October 23, 2018 19:00 UTC #meta-wordcamp
Tide Tide Weekly Chat October 23, 2018 21:00 UTC #tide
Polyglots Polyglots Team Weekly Chat (Asia-Pacific) October 24, 2018 06:00 UTC #polyglots
Polyglots Polyglots Team Weekly Chat October 24, 2018 10:00 UTC #polyglots
Core Editor Weekly Chat October 24, 2018 13:00 UTC #core-editor
Marketing Marketing Team Weekly Chat October 24, 2018 15:00 UTC #marketing
Core Core Privacy Weekly Chat October 24, 2018 15:00 UTC #core-privacy
Hosting Hosting Team Weekly Chat October 24, 2018 17:00 UTC #hosting-community
Design Design Team Weekly Chat October 24, 2018 18:00 UTC #design
Core New Core Contributors Bimonthly Chat October 24, 2018 19:00 UTC #core
Core Core Development Weekly Chat October 24, 2018 20:00 UTC #core
TV WordPress.tv Team Weekly Chat October 25, 2018 17:00 UTC #wptv
Support Support Team Weekly Chat October 25, 2018 17:00 UTC #forums
Core REST API Weekly Chat October 25, 2018 17:00 UTC #core-restapi
Training Training Team Weekly Chat October 25, 2018 19:30 UTC #training
Core Media Team Weekly Chat October 25, 2018 20:00 UTC #core-media
Docs Docs Team Biweekly Chat October 29, 2018 15:00 UTC #docs
Meta Meta Team Biweekly Chat October 31, 2018 21:00 UTC #meta
Community Community Team Bimonthly Chat (Europe/Asia-Pacific) November 1, 2018 08:00 UTC #community-team
Community Community Team Bimonthly Chat (Americas) November 1, 2018 20:00 UTC #community-team
Skip to toolbar