These people have pledged time to contribute to CLI Team efforts! When looking for help on a project or program, try starting by reaching out to the people on this list!

If you'd like to add yourself to this list, you can sign up on the Five for the Future site.

"> (@attacker1)

Volunteers to contribute 1 hour per week to CLI

Aashish S (@aksdvp)

Volunteers to contribute 12 hours per week to CLI and 8 other teams

abdulqadir101 (@abdulqadir101)

Sponsored to contribute 5 hours per week to CLI and 16 other teams

Abhijit Rakas (@abhijitrakas)

Sponsored to contribute 4 hours per week to CLI

abwshaya (@abwshaya)

Volunteers to contribute 48 hours per week to CLI and 16 other teams

Ajit Bohra (@ajitbohra)

Volunteers to contribute 20 hours per week to CLI and 1 other team

ajithrn (@ajithrn)

Volunteers to contribute 5 hours per week to CLI and 4 other teams

Ali (@alishanvr)

Volunteers to contribute 45 hours per week to CLI and 9 other teams

Amanda Johnson (@ajaxs8686)

Sponsored to contribute 20 hours per week to CLI

Amit Dudhat (@wpamitkumar)

Sponsored to contribute 10 hours per week to CLI and 3 other teams

amit rana (@mituamit436)

Volunteers to contribute 12 hours per week to CLI

anguor (@anguor)

Volunteers to contribute 24 hours per week to CLI and 16 other teams

Ankit Panchal (@ankitmaru)

Volunteers to contribute 10 hours per week to CLI and 4 other teams

AR (@arbiodomo)

Volunteers to contribute 20 hours per week to CLI and 13 other teams

Armond Sylvester (@babyseveen001)

Volunteers to contribute 20 hours per week to CLI and 6 other teams

Artur Khylskyi (@arthurpatriot)

Sponsored to contribute 30 hours per week to CLI and 11 other teams

Ashish (@dayitatravels123)

Volunteers to contribute 10 hours per week to CLI and 15 other teams

ashwin.parthasarathi (@ashwinparthasarathi)

Volunteers to contribute 2 hours per week to CLI and 4 other teams

asrsagar087 (@asrsagar087)

Volunteers to contribute 56 hours per week to CLI and 14 other teams

avarest (@avarest)

Volunteers to contribute 24 hours per week to CLI and 16 other teams

AWAYR (@awayr)

Volunteers to contribute 5 hours per week to CLI and 8 other teams

Benjamin Zekavica (@benjamin_zekavica)

Sponsored to contribute 8 hours per week to CLI and 15 other teams

bettywhitman (@bettywhitman)

Sponsored to contribute 50 hours per week to CLI and 10 other teams

Bhavik Hirani (@bhavhiranideveloper)

Sponsored to contribute 2 hours per week to CLI and 5 other teams

bostitamla (@bostitamla)

Sponsored to contribute 2 hours per week to CLI

Bright (@bright87bm)

Sponsored to contribute 60 hours per week to CLI and 16 other teams

Cameron Sanderson (@shopfr3ely)

Volunteers to contribute 15 hours per week to CLI and 16 other teams

chance02583 (@chance02583)

Sponsored to contribute 40 hours per week to CLI and 13 other teams

dadang57 (@dadang57)

Sponsored to contribute 24 hours per week to CLI and 16 other teams

Danny van Kooten (@dvankooten)

Sponsored to contribute 8 hours per week to CLI and 2 other teams

David M. Miller (@daxdoxsi)

Volunteers to contribute 4 hours per week to CLI

Debabrata Karfa (@dkarfa)

Volunteers to contribute 10 hours per week to CLI and 3 other teams

Dhany Ferdiansyah (@dhanyferdiansyah)

Sponsored to contribute 1 hour per week to CLI and 16 other teams

dilip (@dilipom13)

Sponsored to contribute 15 hours per week to CLI and 16 other teams

Dominik Schilling (@ocean90)

Sponsored to contribute 4 hours per week to CLI and 3 other teams

dxtr0x01 (@dxtr0x01)

Sponsored to contribute 6 hours per week to CLI

Eduard Milushi (@emilushi)

Volunteers to contribute 2 hours per week to CLI and 8 other teams

fadhiil (@fadhiil)

Volunteers to contribute 2 hours per week to CLI

Fahim Murshed (@fahimmurshed)

Sponsored to contribute 5 hours per week to CLI and 6 other teams

Faysal Mahamud (@faysalturjo)

Sponsored to contribute 30 hours per week to CLI and 11 other teams

ForgetWP (@forgetwp)

Sponsored to contribute 50 hours per week to CLI and 11 other teams

Frankie Jarrett (@fjarrett)

Volunteers to contribute 5 hours per week to CLI and 4 other teams

Funda Secgin (@fundasec32)

Sponsored to contribute 24 hours per week to CLI and 16 other teams

gcarranza (@gcarranza)

Sponsored to contribute 35 hours per week to CLI and 16 other teams

Harsh Doshi (@hardo91)

Volunteers to contribute 20 hours per week to CLI and 16 other teams

harshek (@harshek)

Volunteers to contribute 15 hours per week to CLI and 3 other teams

Hasan Can (@sn0bzy)

Volunteers to contribute 8 hours per week to CLI and 16 other teams

Herre Groen (@herregroen)

Sponsored to contribute 4 hours per week to CLI and 2 other teams

Hristo Pandjarov (@hristo-sg)

Sponsored to contribute 15 hours per week to CLI and 4 other teams

Indu sell (@indusell)

Volunteers to contribute 40 hours per week to CLI

Istiyak Amin (@istiyakamin)

Volunteers to contribute 8 hours per week to CLI and 6 other teams

ITCC (@itcc)

Sponsored to contribute 40 hours per week to CLI and 16 other teams

Janki Moradiya (@jankimoradiya)

Volunteers to contribute 8 hours per week to CLI and 6 other teams

Javid (@jaavid)

Sponsored to contribute 2 hours per week to CLI and 16 other teams

Jeremy Ward (@jmichaelward)

Sponsored to contribute 2 hours per week to CLI and 2 other teams

Jimmy Comack (@jjcomack)

Volunteers to contribute 1 hour per week to CLI and 1 other team

John Blackbourn (@johnbillion)

Sponsored to contribute 8 hours per week to CLI and 2 other teams

Jonny Harris (@spacedmonkey)

Volunteers to contribute 8 hours per week to CLI and 1 other team

Josepha (@chanthaboune)

Sponsored to contribute 60 hours per week to CLI and 16 other teams

Justin Kopepasah (@kopepasah)

Volunteers to contribute 5 hours per week to CLI and 2 other teams

kapre (@kapre)

Sponsored to contribute 1 hour per week to CLI

kuaj (@ajku99)

Volunteers to contribute 15 hours per week to CLI and 5 other teams

lauravanlaningham (@lauravanlaningham)

Sponsored to contribute 10 hours per week to CLI and 1 other team

leebeatzz (@leebeatzz)

Sponsored to contribute 40 hours per week to CLI and 16 other teams

linherest (@linherest)

Volunteers to contribute 9 hours per week to CLI and 3 other teams

Mahesh Waghmare (@mahesh901122)

Sponsored to contribute 2 hours per week to CLI and 3 other teams

Maxime Jobin (@maximejobin)

Volunteers to contribute 5 hours per week to CLI and 2 other teams

mcityclub9 (@mcityclub9)

Sponsored to contribute 10 hours per week to CLI and 6 other teams

Mehul Gohil (@mehul0810)

Volunteers to contribute 5 hours per week to CLI and 3 other teams

michael maindal jensen maindal jensen (@candjuoo)

Volunteers to contribute 46 hours per week to CLI

midexigner (@midexigner)

Sponsored to contribute 28 hours per week to CLI and 16 other teams

Milana Cap (@milana_cap)

Volunteers to contribute 15 hours per week to CLI and 5 other teams

morgansalt (@morgansalt)

Volunteers to contribute 10 hours per week to CLI and 2 other teams

Nakharin Saiplio (@nakharinit)

Sponsored to contribute 12 hours per week to CLI and 16 other teams

NUR TANJIR (@nurtanzir)

Volunteers to contribute 6 hours per week to CLI and 10 other teams

nur1labs (@nur1labs)

Sponsored to contribute 5 hours per week to CLI and 6 other teams

OnPoint Plugins (@onpointplugins)

Volunteers to contribute 50 hours per week to CLI and 2 other teams

Parvez Vantiya (@alkabir1009)

Volunteers to contribute 10 hours per week to CLI and 8 other teams

Pascal Birchler (@swissspidy)

Sponsored to contribute 6 hours per week to CLI and 2 other teams

Plamen Georgiev (@pgeorgiev)

Sponsored to contribute 10 hours per week to CLI and 4 other teams

Prashant Baldha (@pmbaldha)

Volunteers to contribute 2 hours per week to CLI and 8 other teams

pscy69 (@pscy69)

Sponsored to contribute 5 hours per week to CLI and 10 other teams

Rafa Carvalhido (@rafacarvalhido)

Volunteers to contribute 1 hour per week to CLI and 3 other teams

Rahul Sharma (@rahulrahul7860)

Volunteers to contribute 22 hours per week to CLI and 4 other teams

Rakesh Kurupati (@iwtrk)

Volunteers to contribute 14 hours per week to CLI and 16 other teams

Ronak Vanpariya (@vanpariyar)

Volunteers to contribute 6 hours per week to CLI and 16 other teams

Ryan McCue (@rmccue)

Sponsored to contribute 2 hours per week to CLI and 1 other team

Sagar Nasit (@sagarnasit)

Volunteers to contribute 4 hours per week to CLI

Sal Ferrarello (@salcode)

Sponsored to contribute 2 hours per week to CLI and 1 other team

semkes23 (@semkes23)

Volunteers to contribute 10 hours per week to CLI and 7 other teams

seyfigo (@seyfigo)

Volunteers to contribute 48 hours per week to CLI and 12 other teams

shahanandnp (@shahanandnp)

Sponsored to contribute 9 hours per week to CLI and 16 other teams

Shopfr3ely Pty ltd (@advancegaming)

Volunteers to contribute 60 hours per week to CLI and 16 other teams

Shrikant Kale (@izooto)

Sponsored to contribute 10 hours per week to CLI

Stanko Metodiev (@metodiew)

Volunteers to contribute 5 hours per week to CLI and 5 other teams

Stijn Debusschere (@bussies)

Volunteers to contribute 40 hours per week to CLI and 7 other teams

Sudeep S (@sudeepizer)

Sponsored to contribute 20 hours per week to CLI and 16 other teams

Sura judge (@suramoha)

Volunteers to contribute 50 hours per week to CLI and 13 other teams

Sushant Kumar (@sushantkumar01)

Sponsored to contribute 4 hours per week to CLI and 16 other teams

swami (@swami921)

Volunteers to contribute 40 hours per week to CLI

TANAWAT (@khloiaiam2019)

Sponsored to contribute 2 hours per week to CLI and 16 other teams

ThemeHappy (@themehappy)

Sponsored to contribute 48 hours per week to CLI and 5 other teams

Thrijith Thankachan (@thrijith)

Sponsored to contribute 5 hours per week to CLI

topnotchbiz (@topnotchbiz)

Sponsored to contribute 50 hours per week to CLI and 5 other teams

Towaha (@chntito)

Volunteers to contribute 5 hours per week to CLI and 3 other teams

Ulrich (@grapplerulrich)

Sponsored to contribute 2 hours per week to CLI and 2 other teams

unikfroceit (@rakibul185)

Sponsored to contribute 48 hours per week to CLI and 16 other teams

viethoang83 (@viethoang83)

Volunteers to contribute 24 hours per week to CLI and 16 other teams

vijayvala007 (@vijayvala007)

Volunteers to contribute 3 hours per week to CLI and 1 other team

Vladut Ilie (@vladwtz)

Sponsored to contribute 5 hours per week to CLI and 1 other team

Waqar Mahmood (@waqarmahmood)

Sponsored to contribute 7 hours per week to CLI and 16 other teams

wutime (@wutime)

Sponsored to contribute 20 hours per week to CLI and 8 other teams

Xedin Unknown (@xedinunknown-1)

Volunteers to contribute 20 hours per week to CLI

zaheer01 (@zaheer01)

Volunteers to contribute 3 hours per week to CLI and 16 other teams

اعشاب وصفات (@wasfat2)

Volunteers to contribute 8 hours per week to CLI and 16 other teams

مؤسسة الصيعري للمقاولات العامه الدمام (@dammam)

Volunteers to contribute 12 hours per week to CLI and 16 other teams