Congratulations to the new team reps

First of all thank you to have voted for your new team reps. I’m happy to announce that Nisha Singh (@nishasingh) and Rahul D Sarker (@rahuldsarker) have been chosen by all of you. Congratulations to both!

We will be continuing this journey together to guide you all in world.