IRC Meetup agenda for week #14

Or this posted #wordpress-sfd support agenda can be titled “It’s late!”

  • April 16th is the official date for 3.9 being released. See the 3.9 beta 3 post for more info.
  • Test, test, test the beta.

Please reply in the comments below for any items you would like brought to this week’s meetup. The meetup will be at 1600 UTC (12 noon EDT or 9AM US Pacific) which is the regular time.