Admin Footer Version (rebranded) -…

Admin Footer Version (rebranded) – https://wordpress.org/plugins/admin-footer-version-rebranded/ (very important plugin “for me” translated “by me” on 16 languages)

Dismiss Privacy Nag – https://wordpress.org/plugins/dismiss-privacy-nag/
Dismiss Gutenberg Nag – https://wordpress.org/plugins/dismiss-gutenberg-nag/
Dismiss Welcome Nag – https://wordpress.org/plugins/dismiss-welcome-nag/
Dismiss Browser Update Nag – https://wordpress.org/plugins/dismiss-browser-nag/
Dismiss Core Update Nag – https://wordpress.org/plugins/dismiss-update-nag/
Dismiss Server Happy Nag – https://wordpress.org/plugins/dismiss-server-nag/

I have suggested 100% of translation of these my plugins, but i have a number of translation editors that I’d like to be able to approve translation for my plugins.

Please add myself @luciano-croce as local translation editors of my plugins for their respective locales:

If you have any questions, just comment here. Thank you!
#editor-requests