Hello Polyglots I am the plugins author for…

Hello Polyglots!

I am the plugins author for

WooCommerce Product Subtitle | https://wordpress.org/plugins/wc-product-subtitle/
Woocommerce Role Based Price | https://wordpress.org/plugins/woocommerce-role-based-price/
Broken Url Notifier | https://wordpress.org/plugins/broken-url-notifier/
Contact Form 7 International Sms Integration | https://wordpress.org/plugins/cf7-international-sms-integration/
Woocommerce Bulk Attribute Manager | https://wordpress.org/plugins/woocommerce-bulk-attribute-manager/
WooCommerce Quick Donation | https://wordpress.org/plugins/woocommerce-quick-donation/
WooCommerce Single Product Checkout | https://wordpress.org/plugins/woocommerce-single-product-checkout/
Woocommerce Quick Buy | https://wordpress.org/plugins/woocommerce-quick-buy/
Product Brands For WooCommerce | https://wordpress.org/plugins/product-brands-for-woocommerce/
WC User Role Based Coupon | https://wordpress.org/plugins/wc-user-role-based-coupon/
SKU Shortlink For WooCommerce | https://wordpress.org/plugins/sku-shortlink-for-woocommerce/

Live Admin Customizer | https://wordpress.org/plugins/live-admin-customzier/
WC Bulk Product Delete | https://wordpress.org/plugins/wc-bulk-product-delete/
WordPress ToolBar Custom Link | https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-toobar-custom-link/
WooCommerce Attributes Menu Manager | https://wordpress.org/plugins/woocommerce-attributes-menu-manager/

I would like to be translation editor that we’d like to be able to approve translation for our plugin(s)
Please me as translation editors for their respective locales:

If you have any questions, just comment here. Thank you!

#editor-requests, #request