Marketing Team — Meeting Time Change to 15:00 UTC

Marketing the Community Time ChangeIn May the Marketing Team began a poll to determine the best time to hold our monthly meetings. Thus far we have 18 recorded responses. 38.9% of respondents suggested 15:00 UTC as their first choice and only one respondent replied that they could not make that time. As a team, we reached out to that individual and were assured that she would continue to follow the conversation and be involved.

Due to this, we will be changing the time of the weekly Marketing Team meetings in Slack to 15:00 UTC.

Our next Slack meeting will take place on August 2, 2017 at 15 UTC which is 8am PDT and 11am EDT. Please join us!

Originally posted in Slack