Editorial Flow Update, 1/31

Kovshenin and I held office hours today but we didn’t discuss too much. Both of us have a pretty good understanding of what work needs to be done — we just need to do it.

One thing that’s come up is that #20299 (Preview changes on a published post makes all post meta “live”) is a blocker for editing already published posts. So we’ll have to figure out what we’re going to do for that.

I’d like for us to have demoable code by the next office hours: Tuesday, February 5th at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 1800 UTC.

Office hour log

#3-6, #editorial-flow