Diversity Outreach Speaker Training Zoom Meeting This Weekend

We are having a ⭐ bonus ⭐ meeting on Sunday, December 2, 2018 at:

7:00 pm UTC
11:00 am (Vancouver/Seattle)
2:00 pm (Ottawa/Toronto
5:00 pm (Brazil)

on Zoom (webcam)

to talk about:

  1. How did we do this year?
  2. What could we have done better this year? Were there any barriers?
  3. What could we accomplish next year?
  4. What should we focus on in order to accomplish it?

To help me in planning us scaling up to make a bigger impact in 2019.

Please message me on Slack (@jillbinder) for the Zoom link.

Please bring headphones and if you also have one, a microphone.

#WPWomenSpeak