WPTV Moderator chat moving to Thursday

As discussed in our meeting last week, the Mod Squad will now be meeting on Thursdays at 17:00 UTC (1pm EDT/10am PDT) in #WPTV in Slack.

Convert to your timezone

That is one day later (and one hour) later than our normal meeting time. See you there!

#wordpress-tv