WPTV Mod Squad Chat this Wednesday

Howdy Mod Squad, let’s have a meeting to discuss recent changes to the Moderator Handbook, and also do a bit of pre-planning for things we’d like to try and accomplish in 2015.

Join us on Slack at #community on Wednesday Nov. 26th at 17:00 UTC (9am PST, 12noon EST)

Convert to your time zone

Not on Slack? You can get set up here: https://make.wordpress.org/chat/

Hope to see you there!

#wordpress-tv