Headerators – Aaron Campbell (AaronCampbell), Amy Hendrix (sabreuse)

  • Blog post on: Wednesday
  • Current cycle description: Pick headers and backgrounds from media library
  • Relevant Tickets: #19840
  • Current cycle start: 2/15
  • Current cycle end: 2/29
  • Previous cycles: 1/31–2/14, Flexible header widths and heights, #17242
  • Office Hours: ?

Master Gardeners – Ryan Boren (rboren), Jon Cave(duck_)

  • Blog post on: Thursday
  • Current cycle description: import/export, query, and schema improvements
  • Relevant Tickets: Lots, and #18536
  • Current cycle start: 2/20
  • Current cycle end: 2/29
  • Previous cycles: 2/3–2/17
  • Office Hours: Daily

XML-API – Peter Westwood (westi), Max Cutler (maxcutler), Marko Heijnen (MarkoHeijnen)

Team Gandalf – Daryl Koopersmith (koopersmith), Dominik Schilling (ocean90)

Multisite Mavens – Mark Jaquith (MarkJaquith), Pete Mall (PeteMall)

  • Blog post on: Wednesday
  • Current cycle description:
  • Relevant Tickets: Under-the-hood changes (ms-files off by default, #19235; subdirectory installs, #19796)
  • Current cycle start: TBA
  • Current cycle end: TBA
  • Previous cycles: 1/25–2/7, Autocomplete usernames and site names in multisite, #19810
  • Office Hours: ?

Bugs-RPC – Joseph Scott (josephscott), Eric Mann (ericmann)

Browsing Buddies – Helen Hou-Sandi (helenyhou), Mike Schroder (DH-Shredder)

  • Blog post on: Tuesday
  • Current cycle description: Multiple Screenshots on themes.php and theme-install.php, refine Infinite Scroll
  • Relevant Tickets: #19815 #19853 #19816
  • Current cycle start: 2/9
  • Current cycle end: 2/23
  • Previous cycles: Infinite Scroll on themes.php (1/27-2/9)
  • Office Hours: 22:00-24:00 UTC (2:00p-4:00p PST) on Fridays

Editorial Team – Andrew Ozz (azaozz), Stas Suscov (stas)

  • Blog post on: Monday
  • Current cycle description: primary task: add support for HTML tags in image captions, other tasks: add (if enough time) general improvements to the editor like global support for DFW, XHR loading and init (in wp_editor()), etc.
  • Relevant Tickets: #18311, then #19843, #19437
  • Current cycle start: 2/13
  • Current cycle end: 2/27
  • Previous cycles: 1/30–2/12, HTML in captions, editor + DFW
  • Office Hours: ?

i18nists – Andrew Nacin (nacin), Dion Hulse (dd32), Sergey Biryukov (SergeyBiryukov)

  • Blog post on: Tuesday
  • Current cycle description: N/A
  • Relevant Tickets: http://core.trac.wordpress.org/query?component=I18N&milestone=3.4
  • Current cycle start: TBD
  • Current cycle end: TBD
  • Previous cycles: 1/25–2/8, long-standing bugs and enhancements to empower translators, and merge localized modifications into core.
  • Office Hours: Daily

Twenty Twelve – Matt Mullenweg (photomatt), Lance Willett (lancewillett), Drew Strojny (drewstrojny)

  • Blog post on: Monday
  • Current cycle description: Visual styles continued: see full details
  • Relevant Tickets: #19978, #19627
  • Current cycle start: now
  • Current cycle end: 2/29
  • Previous cycles: First design prototype, ended 2/6
  • Office Hours: Mondays, time TBD

Tablets – George Stephanis, and ?

  • Current cycle description: Improved tablet support
  • Relevant tickets: #20012, #20013, #20014, #20015
  • Current cycle starts: 2/9
  • Current cycle ends: 2/22
  • Office Hours: ?

Favicons – Aaron Jorbin and Tom Auger

  • Current cycle description: Favicon uploads
  • Relevant ticket: #16434
  • Current cycle starts: 2/15
  • Current cycle ends: 2/29
  • Office Hours: ?