Menus discussion today

I’d like to hold our first menus IRC discussion today at 21:00 UTC (4:00pm EST, 1:00pm PST) in #wordpress-dev.

Here’s a reminder of more or less where we’re at: http://make.wordpress.org/core/2013/01/16/heres-a-quick-update-on-the-3-6-menu/

In addition to talking about the feature, we’ll figure out a good time to hold all other bi-weekly meetings. Thanks!