Office Hours: Post Formats UI

We’ll be having our first feature team meeting in IRC tomorrow (Thursday, January 17) at 11AM Eastern/16:00 UTC. Please join us if you’re interested in participating in development of this feature, which does involve more than “just” UI, as we’re going to hit the ground running. We’ll keep that time every week, along with Mondays at 2PM Eastern/19:00 UTC. Updates will be posted here on Make/Core after each meeting. Pete Mall will be my backup lead.